Phone list

[church_admin type=”phone-list” loggedin=FALSE member_type_id=# people_type=#]
is the shortcode for a simple phone directory listing. You can restrict which member_type_id and people_type_id if you wish
NameLandlineCellEmail
NameLandlineCellEmail
HusbandNoCell Baker  HusbandNoCell@jones.net
Wife Baker 111-555-2222Wife@jones.net
Partner1 Barber 111-888-1111P1@Jones.net
Partner2 Barber 111-888-2222P2@Jones.net
NoLandLine Bloggs 111-333-1111NoLandLine@Jones.net
Barry Cooper  NoCellPhone@Jones.net
Tes Jones 111-222-2222andymoyle20@gmail.com
Gosia Polska  Wdiff@Jones.net
Mirek Polski  Hdiff@Jones.net
Daughter Smith111-111-1111111-111-5555Daughter@Jones.net
Father Smith111-111-1111111-111-2222Father@Jones.net
Mother Smith111-111-1111111-111-3333Mother@Jones.net
Son Smith111-111-1111111-111-4444Son@Jones.net
HusbandNoEmail Smyth 111-666-2222 
Wife Smyth 111-666-3333WifeAaaf@Jones.net